B. Borooah College Canteen is running smoothly to provide food at subsidized rate mainly to the college students and to the other college communities. The canteen is functioning from 6th April 2012. The canteen was inaugurated by Dr. Tabu Ram Taid, president of Governing body of the College.

For the smooth running of the canteen a core committee is formed. The convener and the other members of the committee are:

Chairman: Dr. Satyendra Nath Barman, Principal, b. Boorooah College
Convener: Dr. BijoySankar Goswami
Members: Dr. S Raichoudhury
Dr. Dhaneswar Kalita
Dr. Nripen R Kalita
Prof. Amulya Ch. Das
Dr. Manoj Borthakur
Dr. Anjana Bhattacharyya
Dr. Diganta Choudhury
Prof. Manoj Kr Das
Mr.Dhiren Choudhury

Copyright © 2020 B.Borooah College
Powered By S.S. Technologies