

OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT

B.BOROOAH COLLEGE BOYS' HOSTEL

Estd: 1964

Superintendent

Guwahati -781007(Assam)

Dr. Surajit Medhi

Ph_No-8638229773

ADMISSION NOTICE

Date-01/07/2025

This is to inform all newly admitted male students who have submitted the **Boys' Hostel** Admission Form for the academic session 2025–2026 that the selection list is given below.

Required at the Time of Admission:

- Admission Confirmation Slip (from College)
- Guardians should be present at the time of admission.

Date of Admission: 7th and 8th july 2025 Venue- Department of IT (B.Borooah College)

Hostel Fee Structure (2025–2026):

Particulars	Amount(INR)
Admission Fee	₹18,000
Mess fees(3 months advance	₹9,000
Total payable at Admission	₹27,000

*Hostel seats are limited and will be allotted on merit-cum-first-come-first-served basis.

* Few seats are available. Interested students can apply. For any query contact hostel Suprintendent. (Ph No- 8638229773)

Surajit Mudhi

Dr. Surajit Medhi Superintendent BBCH(BHOMSA)

SL.No	Name	Course	Total Marks Obtained in last exam
1	Pinak Dey	FYUGP 1st sem	468
2	Omar faruk	FYUGP 1st sem	464
3	Palashjyoti Gayan	FYUGP 1st sem	464
4	Rajdeep bordoloi Magor	FYUGP 1st sem	454
5	Gauranga Barman	FYUGP 1st sem	449
6	Bishal Kalita	FYUGP 1st sem	446
7	Triful Khandarar	FYUGP 1st sem	444
8	Jahir Khan	FYUGP 1st sem	442
9	Yousuf ahmed Choudhury	FYUGP 1st sem	442
10	Roktim Borah	FYUGP 1st sem	437
11	Rajdeep Kalita	FYUGP 1st sem	432
12	Yuvaraj Borah	FYUGP 1st sem	432
13	Jubahir ahmed Mira	FYUGP 1st sem	431
14	Rohit Sriwastova	FYUGP 1st sem	423
15	Solomon Chorei	FYUGP 1st sem	422
16	Ariful Islam	FYUGP 1st sem	421
17	Chari Tokbi	FYUGP 1st sem	420
18	Nishit Phukan	FYUGP 1st sem	415
19	Mirumoni Pegu	FYUGP 1st sem	411
20	Bikash ranjan Sarmah	FYUGP 1st sem	407
21	Prajnan Pathak	FYUGP 1st sem	401
22	Sourav Jyoti Phukan	FYUGP 1st sem	394
23	Nishant Sinha	FYUGP 1st sem	394
24	Shahanur Alom	FYUGP 1st sem	387
25	Tapon Boruah	FYUGP 1st sem	380
26	Mrinmay Medhi	FYUGP 1st sem	373
27	Abhishekh Kalita	FYUGP 1st sem	363
28	Razibul Islam	FYUGP 1st sem	352
29	Luhit Doley	FYUGP 1st sem	351
30	Hasim Uddin	FYUGP 1st sem	347
31	Hirak Jyoti Barman	FYUGP 1st sem	340
32	Samiran Saikia	FYUGP 1st sem	338
33	Kumar Daw	FYUGP 1st sem	329
34	Karan Karki	FYUGP 1st sem	328
35	Ganesh Sarkar	FYUGP 1st sem	324
36	Ashik Marak	FYUGP 1st sem	247
37	Juhal Hussain	HS 1st year	506

Surajit Medhi 01/07/2025